Pääluottamusmiehet

JUKON OAJ:läiset pääluottamusmiehet:

AKAA:
Raimo Hietala
raimo.hietala@akaa.fi
040-3353228

HÄMEENKYRÖ:
Hannu Rantanen
hannu.rantanen@hameenkyro.fi
040-1330477

IKAALINEN:
Åsa Mäenpää
asa.maenpaa@ikaalinen.fi

JUUPAJOKI:
Niko Oksa
niko.oksa@juupajoki.fi

KANGASALA:
Matti Helimo

matti.helimo@kangasala.fi

040-1336614

KIHNIÖ:
Marko Kuusiluoma


LEMPÄÄLÄ:
Pate Nikulainen

pate.nikulainen@lempaala.fi

041-4317644

MÄNTTÄ-VILPPULA
Elmo Heikkinen

0447288458

elmo.heikkinen@taidekaupunki.fi


NOKIA:
Liisa Kurikka
Etunimi.Sukunimi@nokiankaupunki.fi
044-9061261

ORIVESI:
Harri Raitala
harri.raitala@orivesi.fi
040-5047090

PARKANO:

PIRKKALA:
Arto Laitinen
arto.laitinen@pirkkala.fi

PUNKALAIDUN:

PÄLKÄNE:
Pirjo Hyppönen
pirjo.hypponen@palkane.fi

RUOVESI:
Kari Peltoranta
kari.peltoranta@ruovesi.fi

SASTAMALA:
Anu Järvinen
anu.jarvinen@sastamala.fi

SASTAMALA (Sasky):
Katriina Isolauri
katriina.isolauri@sasky.fi
050-3650964

Arto Anetjärvi

arto.anetjärvi@sasky.fi

p.044 755 4496

TAMPERE (peruskoulu ja lukio):

Heikki Tanskanen
heikki.tanskanen@tampere.fi

040 801 2775

TAMPERE (TAMK):
Päivi Koppanen
paivi.koppanen@tamk.fi

TAMPERE (varhaiskasvatus, kvtes, varaplm):
Eija Kamppuri
eija.kamppuri@tampere.fi

Tampere (TAKK):

TAMPERE (Tredu):
Jyrki Rantala
jyrki.rantala@tampere.fi

URJALA:

Jari Ilvanka

jari.ilvanka@edu.urjala.fi

VALKEAKOSKI:
Jouni Jokilaakso
jouni.jokilaakso@edu.valkeakoski.fi
040-3356021

VALKEAKOSKI (Vsky):

VESILAHTI:
Aura Elliot
aura.elliot@vesilahti.fi

VIRRAT:
Ari-Matti Jokitulppo
ari-matti.jokitulppo@virrat.fi
044-7151 412

YLÖJÄRVI:
Hannu Kujanpää
hannu.kujanpaa@ylojarvi.fi
050-5328290