OAJ valtuutetut

LTOL

Kamppuri Eija, Eija.Kamppuri@tampere.fi, Tampere

Liimola Anne, anne.liimola@gmail.com, Tampere

Nylund Minna, Minna.Nylund@tampere.fi, Tampere

Varalla: Haapala Riitta (Valkeakoski) ja Viitanen Eira (Nokia)

YSI

Ahde Tiina, Tiina. Ahde@tampere.fi, Tampere

Helimo Matti, helimo@hotmail.com, Kangasala

Kurikka Liisa, Etunimi.Sukunimi@nokiankaupunki.fi, Nokia

Mattila Teppo, Teppo.Mattila@tampere.fi, Tampere

Niemi Tiia-Pauliina, Tiia-Pauliina.Niemi@tampere.fi, Tampere

Nikulainen Pate, pate.nikulainen@lempaala.fi, Lempäälä

Takala Minna, minna.takala@pirkkala.fi, Pirkkala

Vuorinen Jukka, jukka.vuorinen@uta.fi, Tampere

Varalla:  Kaipainen Jouni (Tampere) ja Ratala Vesa (Akaa)

OAO

Anetjärvi Arto, Arto.Anetjarvi@sasky.fi, Ikaalinen

Hietalahti Lauri, lauri.hietalahti@tamk.fi, Tampere

Kekki Kimmo, kekkikimmo@pp.inet.fi,  Tampere

Koppanen Päivi, paivi.koppanen@tamk.fi, Tampere

Kopra Mirja, mirja.kopra@tamk.fi, Tampere

Saarikoski Sirkka, Sirkka.Saarikoski@tampere.fi, Tampere

YLL

Varalla: Karita Katto, karita.katto@uta.fi, Tampere